Adjustment

"Vilken fin peruk farmor!... Den ser ju väldigt naturlig ut"
"Ja visst blev den bra? nästan som min vanliga hårfärg"
"Mm den blev jättefin..."

Cancer.
Ordet som äter sig in i min hjärna och tär på min själ.
Morfar, farmor. Vem blir nästa offer?
Offer för det där fula, svarta, mörka som bara gör ont?
Jag är rädd att det ska bli jag ibland.

Daughtry

I'm staring out into the night,
Trying to hide the pain.
I'm going to the place where love
And feeling good don't ever cost a thing.
And the pain you feel's a different kind of pain.


I'm going home,
Back to the place where I belong,
And where your love has always been enough for me.
I'm not running from.
No, I think you got me all wrong.
I don't regret this life I chose for me.
But these places and these faces are getting old
So I'm going home.
Well I'm going home.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0